High and Low Tide Tables for Seaside Heights, NJ

Tide Information for Seaside Heights

Below you will find tide information for Seaside Heights. This information is also pretty accurate for other Barnegat Peninsula beaches such as: Seaside Park, Seaside Heights, Ortley Beach, Lavallette, and Island Beach State Park. The timing of the tides at these other locations will at most be off by a few minutes.


Date  Day Time High/Low
.
8/1/2019 Thu 2:16 AM L
8/1/2019 Thu 8:09 AM H
8/1/2019 Thu 2:18 PM L
8/1/2019 Thu 8:23 PM H
8/2/2019 Fri 3:05 AM L
8/2/2019 Fri 9:01 AM H
8/2/2019 Fri 3:11 PM L
8/2/2019 Fri 9:15 PM H
8/3/2019 Sat 3:53 AM L
8/3/2019 Sat 9:55 AM H
8/3/2019 Sat 4:03 PM L
8/3/2019 Sat 10:09 PM H
8/4/2019 Sun 4:40 AM L
8/4/2019 Sun 10:50 AM H
8/4/2019 Sun 4:55 PM L
8/4/2019 Sun 11:04 PM H
8/5/2019 Mon 5:28 AM L
8/5/2019 Mon 11:46 AM H
8/5/2019 Mon 5:50 PM L
8/6/2019 Tue 12:00 AM H
8/6/2019 Tue 6:19 AM L
8/6/2019 Tue 12:41 PM H
8/6/2019 Tue 6:51 PM L
8/7/2019 Wed 12:56 AM H
8/7/2019 Wed 7:16 AM L
8/7/2019 Wed 1:36 PM H
8/7/2019 Wed 7:59 PM L
8/8/2019 Thu 1:52 AM H
8/8/2019 Thu 8:17 AM L
8/8/2019 Thu 2:31 PM H
8/8/2019 Thu 9:06 PM L
8/9/2019 Fri 2:50 AM H
8/9/2019 Fri 9:17 AM L
8/9/2019 Fri 3:27 PM H
8/9/2019 Fri 10:07 PM L
8/10/2019 Sat 3:50 AM H
8/10/2019 Sat 10:14 AM L
8/10/2019 Sat 4:25 PM H
8/10/2019 Sat 11:02 PM L
8/11/2019 Sun 4:52 AM H
8/11/2019 Sun 11:06 AM L
8/11/2019 Sun 5:20 PM H
8/11/2019 Sun 11:51 PM L
8/12/2019 Mon 5:49 AM H
8/12/2019 Mon 11:55 AM L
8/12/2019 Mon 6:11 PM H
8/13/2019 Tue 12:38 AM L
8/13/2019 Tue 6:39 AM H
8/13/2019 Tue 12:41 PM L
8/13/2019 Tue 6:57 PM H
8/14/2019 Wed 1:22 AM L
8/14/2019 Wed 7:23 AM H
8/14/2019 Wed 1:26 PM L
8/14/2019 Wed 7:38 PM H
8/15/2019 Thu 2:03 AM L
8/15/2019 Thu 8:04 AM H
8/15/2019 Thu 2:09 PM L
8/15/2019 Thu 8:17 PM H
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
8/16/2019 Fri 2:42 AM L
8/16/2019 Fri 8:43 AM H
8/16/2019 Fri 2:50 PM L
8/16/2019 Fri 8:55 PM H
8/17/2019 Sat 3:18 AM L
8/17/2019 Sat 9:21 AM H
8/17/2019 Sat 3:28 PM L
8/17/2019 Sat 9:32 PM H
8/18/2019 Sun 3:52 AM L
8/18/2019 Sun 9:59 AM H
8/18/2019 Sun 4:05 PM L
8/18/2019 Sun 10:09 PM H
8/19/2019 Mon 4:25 AM L
8/19/2019 Mon 10:35 AM H
8/19/2019 Mon 4:41 PM L
8/19/2019 Mon 10:47 PM H
8/20/2019 Tue 4:55 AM L
8/20/2019 Tue 11:12 AM H
8/20/2019 Tue 5:18 PM L
8/20/2019 Tue 11:26 PM H
8/21/2019 Wed 5:26 AM L
8/21/2019 Wed 11:50 AM H
8/21/2019 Wed 5:59 PM L
8/22/2019 Thu 12:10 AM H
8/22/2019 Thu 6:01 AM L
8/22/2019 Thu 12:31 PM H
8/22/2019 Thu 6:54 PM L
8/23/2019 Fri 12:58 AM H
8/23/2019 Fri 6:48 AM L
8/23/2019 Fri 1:19 PM H
8/23/2019 Fri 8:07 PM L
8/24/2019 Sat 1:52 AM H
8/24/2019 Sat 7:55 AM L
8/24/2019 Sat 2:13 PM H
8/24/2019 Sat 9:19 PM L
8/25/2019 Sun 2:53 AM H
8/25/2019 Sun 9:09 AM L
8/25/2019 Sun 3:14 PM H
8/25/2019 Sun 10:21 PM L
8/26/2019 Mon 4:00 AM H
8/26/2019 Mon 10:15 AM L
8/26/2019 Mon 4:20 PM H
8/26/2019 Mon 11:17 PM L
8/27/2019 Tue 5:05 AM H
8/27/2019 Tue 11:14 AM L
8/27/2019 Tue 5:24 PM H
8/28/2019 Wed 12:10 AM L
8/28/2019 Wed 6:05 AM H
8/28/2019 Wed 12:11 PM L
8/28/2019 Wed 6:22 PM H
8/29/2019 Thu 1:02 AM L
8/29/2019 Thu 6:59 AM H
8/29/2019 Thu 1:07 PM L
8/29/2019 Thu 7:15 PM H
8/30/2019 Fri 1:52 AM L
8/30/2019 Fri 7:50 AM H
8/30/2019 Fri 2:02 PM L
8/30/2019 Fri 8:06 PM H
8/31/2019 Sat 2:41 AM L
8/31/2019 Sat 8:40 AM H
8/31/2019 Sat 2:55 PM L
8/31/2019 Sat 8:56 PM H
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
9/1/2019 Sun 3:28 AM L
9/1/2019 Sun 9:31 AM H
9/1/2019 Sun 3:46 PM L
9/1/2019 Sun 9:48 PM H
9/2/2019 Mon 4:14 AM L
9/2/2019 Mon 10:25 AM H
9/2/2019 Mon 4:38 PM L
9/2/2019 Mon 10:42 PM H
9/3/2019 Tue 5:00 AM L
9/3/2019 Tue 11:19 AM H
9/3/2019 Tue 5:31 PM L
9/3/2019 Tue 11:38 PM H
9/4/2019 Wed 5:49 AM L
9/4/2019 Wed 12:14 PM H
9/4/2019 Wed 6:28 PM L
9/5/2019 Thu 12:35 AM H
9/5/2019 Thu 6:43 AM L
9/5/2019 Thu 1:09 PM H
9/5/2019 Thu 7:33 PM L
9/6/2019 Fri 1:31 AM H
9/6/2019 Fri 7:45 AM L
9/6/2019 Fri 2:03 PM H
9/6/2019 Fri 8:40 PM L
9/7/2019 Sat 2:29 AM H
9/7/2019 Sat 8:50 AM L
9/7/2019 Sat 2:59 PM H
9/7/2019 Sat 9:43 PM L
9/8/2019 Sun 3:29 AM H
9/8/2019 Sun 9:51 AM L
9/8/2019 Sun 3:57 PM H
9/8/2019 Sun 10:38 PM L
9/9/2019 Mon 4:30 AM H
9/9/2019 Mon 10:45 AM L
9/9/2019 Mon 4:54 PM H
9/9/2019 Mon 11:26 PM L
9/10/2019 Tue 5:26 AM H
9/10/2019 Tue 11:34 AM L
9/10/2019 Tue 5:46 PM H
9/11/2019 Wed 12:10 AM L
9/11/2019 Wed 6:16 AM H
9/11/2019 Wed 12:19 PM L
9/11/2019 Wed 6:32 PM H
9/12/2019 Thu 12:52 AM L
9/12/2019 Thu 6:59 AM H
9/12/2019 Thu 1:03 PM L
9/12/2019 Thu 7:13 PM H
9/13/2019 Fri 1:31 AM L
9/13/2019 Fri 7:37 AM H
9/13/2019 Fri 1:45 PM L
9/13/2019 Fri 7:51 PM H
9/14/2019 Sat 2:09 AM L
9/14/2019 Sat 8:14 AM H
9/14/2019 Sat 2:25 PM L
9/14/2019 Sat 8:27 PM H
9/15/2019 Sun 2:44 AM L
9/15/2019 Sun 8:48 AM H
9/15/2019 Sun 3:04 PM L
9/15/2019 Sun 9:02 PM H
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
9/16/2019 Mon 3:18 AM L
9/16/2019 Mon 9:20 AM H
9/16/2019 Mon 3:41 PM L
9/16/2019 Mon 9:36 PM H
9/17/2019 Tue 3:49 AM L
9/17/2019 Tue 9:52 AM H
9/17/2019 Tue 4:17 PM L
9/17/2019 Tue 10:12 PM H
9/18/2019 Wed 4:20 AM L
9/18/2019 Wed 10:24 AM H
9/18/2019 Wed 4:53 PM L
9/18/2019 Wed 10:51 PM H
9/19/2019 Thu 4:50 AM L
9/19/2019 Thu 11:02 AM H
9/19/2019 Thu 5:32 PM L
9/19/2019 Thu 11:37 PM H
9/20/2019 Fri 5:25 AM L
9/20/2019 Fri 11:48 AM H
9/20/2019 Fri 6:22 PM L
9/21/2019 Sat 12:31 AM H
9/21/2019 Sat 6:11 AM L
9/21/2019 Sat 12:43 PM H
9/21/2019 Sat 7:34 PM L
9/22/2019 Sun 1:30 AM H
9/22/2019 Sun 7:21 AM L
9/22/2019 Sun 1:44 PM H
9/22/2019 Sun 8:51 PM L
9/23/2019 Mon 2:33 AM H
9/23/2019 Mon 8:46 AM L
9/23/2019 Mon 2:49 PM H
9/23/2019 Mon 9:57 PM L
9/24/2019 Tue 3:40 AM H
9/24/2019 Tue 9:57 AM L
9/24/2019 Tue 3:58 PM H
9/24/2019 Tue 10:54 PM L
9/25/2019 Wed 4:45 AM H
9/25/2019 Wed 10:59 AM L
9/25/2019 Wed 5:04 PM H
9/25/2019 Wed 11:46 PM L
9/26/2019 Thu 5:45 AM H
9/26/2019 Thu 11:56 AM L
9/26/2019 Thu 6:03 PM H
9/27/2019 Fri 12:37 AM L
9/27/2019 Fri 6:39 AM H
9/27/2019 Fri 12:51 PM L
9/27/2019 Fri 6:56 PM H
9/28/2019 Sat 1:26 AM L
9/28/2019 Sat 7:29 AM H
9/28/2019 Sat 1:45 PM L
9/28/2019 Sat 7:47 PM H
9/29/2019 Sun 2:14 AM L
9/29/2019 Sun 8:18 AM H
9/29/2019 Sun 2:38 PM L
9/29/2019 Sun 8:36 PM H
9/30/2019 Mon 3:01 AM L
9/30/2019 Mon 9:07 AM H
9/30/2019 Mon 3:28 PM L
9/30/2019 Mon 9:26 PM H
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
10/1/2019 Tue 3:46 AM L
10/1/2019 Tue 9:57 AM H
10/1/2019 Tue 4:18 PM L
10/1/2019 Tue 10:19 PM H
10/2/2019 Wed 4:32 AM L
10/2/2019 Wed 10:50 AM H
10/2/2019 Wed 5:09 PM L
10/2/2019 Wed 11:15 PM H
10/3/2019 Thu 5:19 AM L
10/3/2019 Thu 11:44 AM H
10/3/2019 Thu 6:03 PM L
10/4/2019 Fri 12:12 AM H
10/4/2019 Fri 6:10 AM L
10/4/2019 Fri 12:39 PM H
10/4/2019 Fri 7:03 PM L
10/5/2019 Sat 1:09 AM H
10/5/2019 Sat 7:11 AM L
10/5/2019 Sat 1:34 PM H
10/5/2019 Sat 8:09 PM L
10/6/2019 Sun 2:06 AM H
10/6/2019 Sun 8:20 AM L
10/6/2019 Sun 2:29 PM H
10/6/2019 Sun 9:13 PM L
10/7/2019 Mon 3:04 AM H
10/7/2019 Mon 9:24 AM L
10/7/2019 Mon 3:26 PM H
10/7/2019 Mon 10:08 PM L
10/8/2019 Tue 4:02 AM H
10/8/2019 Tue 10:20 AM L
10/8/2019 Tue 4:22 PM H
10/8/2019 Tue 10:55 PM L
10/9/2019 Wed 4:57 AM H
10/9/2019 Wed 11:09 AM L
10/9/2019 Wed 5:14 PM H
10/9/2019 Wed 11:37 PM L
10/10/2019 Thu 5:46 AM H
10/10/2019 Thu 11:54 AM L
10/10/2019 Thu 6:01 PM H
10/11/2019 Fri 12:17 AM L
10/11/2019 Fri 6:29 AM H
10/11/2019 Fri 12:37 PM L
10/11/2019 Fri 6:43 PM H
10/12/2019 Sat 12:55 AM L
10/12/2019 Sat 7:07 AM H
10/12/2019 Sat 1:19 PM L
10/12/2019 Sat 7:21 PM H
10/13/2019 Sun 1:32 AM L
10/13/2019 Sun 7:42 AM H
10/13/2019 Sun 2:00 PM L
10/13/2019 Sun 7:58 PM H
10/14/2019 Mon 2:09 AM L
10/14/2019 Mon 8:14 AM H
10/14/2019 Mon 2:40 PM L
10/14/2019 Mon 8:33 PM H
10/15/2019 Tue 2:43 AM L
10/15/2019 Tue 8:45 AM H
10/15/2019 Tue 3:18 PM L
10/15/2019 Tue 9:07 PM H
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
10/16/2019 Wed 3:17 AM L
10/16/2019 Wed 9:15 AM H
10/16/2019 Wed 3:56 PM L
10/16/2019 Wed 9:44 PM H
10/17/2019 Thu 3:50 AM L
10/17/2019 Thu 9:49 AM H
10/17/2019 Thu 4:34 PM L
10/17/2019 Thu 10:26 PM H
10/18/2019 Fri 4:24 AM L
10/18/2019 Fri 10:30 AM H
10/18/2019 Fri 5:15 PM L
10/18/2019 Fri 11:17 PM H
10/19/2019 Sat 5:03 AM L
10/19/2019 Sat 11:21 AM H
10/19/2019 Sat 6:06 PM L
10/20/2019 Sun 12:15 AM H
10/20/2019 Sun 5:53 AM L
10/20/2019 Sun 12:22 PM H
10/20/2019 Sun 7:13 PM L
10/21/2019 Mon 1:17 AM H
10/21/2019 Mon 7:05 AM L
10/21/2019 Mon 1:26 PM H
10/21/2019 Mon 8:28 PM L
10/22/2019 Tue 2:19 AM H
10/22/2019 Tue 8:30 AM L
10/22/2019 Tue 2:32 PM H
10/22/2019 Tue 9:34 PM L
10/23/2019 Wed 3:23 AM H
10/23/2019 Wed 9:43 AM L
10/23/2019 Wed 3:38 PM H
10/23/2019 Wed 10:30 PM L
10/24/2019 Thu 4:26 AM H
10/24/2019 Thu 10:45 AM L
10/24/2019 Thu 4:43 PM H
10/24/2019 Thu 11:22 PM L
10/25/2019 Fri 5:25 AM H
10/25/2019 Fri 11:41 AM L
10/25/2019 Fri 5:42 PM H
10/26/2019 Sat 12:11 AM L
10/26/2019 Sat 6:19 AM H
10/26/2019 Sat 12:36 PM L
10/26/2019 Sat 6:36 PM H
10/27/2019 Sun 1:00 AM L
10/27/2019 Sun 7:09 AM H
10/27/2019 Sun 1:29 PM L
10/27/2019 Sun 7:27 PM H
10/28/2019 Mon 1:47 AM L
10/28/2019 Mon 7:56 AM H
10/28/2019 Mon 2:20 PM L
10/28/2019 Mon 8:16 PM H
10/29/2019 Tue 2:34 AM L
10/29/2019 Tue 8:43 AM H
10/29/2019 Tue 3:10 PM L
10/29/2019 Tue 9:05 PM H
10/30/2019 Wed 3:20 AM L
10/30/2019 Wed 9:31 AM H
10/30/2019 Wed 3:59 PM L
10/30/2019 Wed 9:56 PM H
10/31/2019 Thu 4:05 AM L
10/31/2019 Thu 10:21 AM H
10/31/2019 Thu 4:47 PM L
10/31/2019 Thu 10:51 PM H
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
11/1/2019 Fri 4:51 AM L
11/1/2019 Fri 11:14 AM H
11/1/2019 Fri 5:36 PM L
11/1/2019 Fri 11:47 PM H
11/2/2019 Sat 5:39 AM L
11/2/2019 Sat 12:08 PM H
11/2/2019 Sat 6:30 PM L
11/3/2019 Sun 12:44 AM H
11/3/2019 Sun 5:35 AM L
11/3/2019 Sun 12:01 PM H
11/3/2019 Sun 6:30 PM L
11/4/2019 Mon 12:39 AM H
11/4/2019 Mon 6:41 AM L
11/4/2019 Mon 12:55 PM H
11/4/2019 Mon 7:32 PM L
11/5/2019 Tue 1:33 AM H
11/5/2019 Tue 7:48 AM L
11/5/2019 Tue 1:48 PM H
11/5/2019 Tue 8:28 PM L
11/6/2019 Wed 2:27 AM H
11/6/2019 Wed 8:47 AM L
11/6/2019 Wed 2:42 PM H
11/6/2019 Wed 9:15 PM L
11/7/2019 Thu 3:20 AM H
11/7/2019 Thu 9:38 AM L
11/7/2019 Thu 3:35 PM H
11/7/2019 Thu 9:58 PM L
11/8/2019 Fri 4:09 AM H
11/8/2019 Fri 10:24 AM L
11/8/2019 Fri 4:24 PM H
11/8/2019 Fri 10:38 PM L
11/9/2019 Sat 4:54 AM H
11/9/2019 Sat 11:08 AM L
11/9/2019 Sat 5:09 PM H
11/9/2019 Sat 11:16 PM L
11/10/2019 Sun 5:33 AM H
11/10/2019 Sun 11:51 AM L
11/10/2019 Sun 5:50 PM H
11/10/2019 Sun 11:55 PM L
11/11/2019 Mon 6:09 AM H
11/11/2019 Mon 12:34 PM L
11/11/2019 Mon 6:29 PM H
11/12/2019 Tue 12:33 AM L
11/12/2019 Tue 6:42 AM H
11/12/2019 Tue 1:16 PM L
11/12/2019 Tue 7:06 PM H
11/13/2019 Wed 1:12 AM L
11/13/2019 Wed 7:15 AM H
11/13/2019 Wed 1:57 PM L
11/13/2019 Wed 7:44 PM H
11/14/2019 Thu 1:50 AM L
11/14/2019 Thu 7:49 AM H
11/14/2019 Thu 2:38 PM L
11/14/2019 Thu 8:24 PM H
11/15/2019 Fri 2:29 AM L
11/15/2019 Fri 8:27 AM H
11/15/2019 Fri 3:19 PM L
11/15/2019 Fri 9:10 PM H
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
11/16/2019 Sat 3:09 AM L
11/16/2019 Sat 9:13 AM H
11/16/2019 Sat 4:04 PM L
11/16/2019 Sat 10:05 PM H
11/17/2019 Sun 3:54 AM L
11/17/2019 Sun 10:08 AM H
11/17/2019 Sun 4:54 PM L
11/17/2019 Sun 11:04 PM H
11/18/2019 Mon 4:47 AM L
11/18/2019 Mon 11:10 AM H
11/18/2019 Mon 5:56 PM L
11/19/2019 Tue 12:05 AM H
11/19/2019 Tue 5:57 AM L
11/19/2019 Tue 12:13 PM H
11/19/2019 Tue 7:04 PM L
11/20/2019 Wed 1:05 AM H
11/20/2019 Wed 7:16 AM L
11/20/2019 Wed 1:15 PM H
11/20/2019 Wed 8:09 PM L
11/21/2019 Thu 2:05 AM H
11/21/2019 Thu 8:28 AM L
11/21/2019 Thu 2:18 PM H
11/21/2019 Thu 9:05 PM L
11/22/2019 Fri 3:06 AM H
11/22/2019 Fri 9:30 AM L
11/22/2019 Fri 3:21 PM H
11/22/2019 Fri 9:57 PM L
11/23/2019 Sat 4:05 AM H
11/23/2019 Sat 10:26 AM L
11/23/2019 Sat 4:22 PM H
11/23/2019 Sat 10:47 PM L
11/24/2019 Sun 4:59 AM H
11/24/2019 Sun 11:20 AM L
11/24/2019 Sun 5:17 PM H
11/24/2019 Sun 11:35 PM L
11/25/2019 Mon 5:49 AM H
11/25/2019 Mon 12:13 PM L
11/25/2019 Mon 6:08 PM H
11/26/2019 Tue 12:23 AM L
11/26/2019 Tue 6:36 AM H
11/26/2019 Tue 1:03 PM L
11/26/2019 Tue 6:57 PM H
11/27/2019 Wed 1:10 AM L
11/27/2019 Wed 7:22 AM H
11/27/2019 Wed 1:52 PM L
11/27/2019 Wed 7:46 PM H
11/28/2019 Thu 1:56 AM L
11/28/2019 Thu 8:08 AM H
11/28/2019 Thu 2:39 PM L
11/28/2019 Thu 8:35 PM H
11/29/2019 Fri 2:41 AM L
11/29/2019 Fri 8:55 AM H
11/29/2019 Fri 3:24 PM L
11/29/2019 Fri 9:27 PM H
11/30/2019 Sat 3:25 AM L
11/30/2019 Sat 9:44 AM H
11/30/2019 Sat 4:09 PM L
11/30/2019 Sat 10:20 PM H
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
12/1/2019 Sun 4:10 AM L
12/1/2019 Sun 10:35 AM H
12/1/2019 Sun 4:55 PM L
12/1/2019 Sun 11:13 PM H
12/2/2019 Mon 4:58 AM L
12/2/2019 Mon 11:26 AM H
12/2/2019 Mon 5:45 PM L
12/3/2019 Tue 12:05 AM H
12/3/2019 Tue 5:55 AM L
12/3/2019 Tue 12:16 PM H
12/3/2019 Tue 6:41 PM L
12/4/2019 Wed 12:55 AM H
12/4/2019 Wed 7:01 AM L
12/4/2019 Wed 1:05 PM H
12/4/2019 Wed 7:36 PM L
12/5/2019 Thu 1:45 AM H
12/5/2019 Thu 8:05 AM L
12/5/2019 Thu 1:56 PM H
12/5/2019 Thu 8:27 PM L
12/6/2019 Fri 2:35 AM H
12/6/2019 Fri 9:00 AM L
12/6/2019 Fri 2:48 PM H
12/6/2019 Fri 9:13 PM L
12/7/2019 Sat 3:24 AM H
12/7/2019 Sat 9:50 AM L
12/7/2019 Sat 3:40 PM H
12/7/2019 Sat 9:56 PM L
12/8/2019 Sun 4:11 AM H
12/8/2019 Sun 10:37 AM L
12/8/2019 Sun 4:31 PM H
12/8/2019 Sun 10:37 PM L
12/9/2019 Mon 4:55 AM H
12/9/2019 Mon 11:22 AM L
12/9/2019 Mon 5:17 PM H
12/9/2019 Mon 11:19 PM L
12/10/2019 Tue 5:35 AM H
12/10/2019 Tue 12:07 PM L
12/10/2019 Tue 6:00 PM H
12/11/2019 Wed 12:01 AM L
12/11/2019 Wed 6:13 AM H
12/11/2019 Wed 12:52 PM L
12/11/2019 Wed 6:42 PM H
12/12/2019 Thu 12:45 AM L
12/12/2019 Thu 6:51 AM H
12/12/2019 Thu 1:37 PM L
12/12/2019 Thu 7:24 PM H
12/13/2019 Fri 1:29 AM L
12/13/2019 Fri 7:31 AM H
12/13/2019 Fri 2:21 PM L
12/13/2019 Fri 8:08 PM H
12/14/2019 Sat 2:13 AM L
12/14/2019 Sat 8:15 AM H
12/14/2019 Sat 3:05 PM L
12/14/2019 Sat 8:58 PM H
12/15/2019 Sun 2:59 AM L
12/15/2019 Sun 9:04 AM H
12/15/2019 Sun 3:51 PM L
12/15/2019 Sun 9:52 PM H
.