High and Low Tide Tables for Seaside Heights, NJ

Tide Information for Seaside Heights

Below you will find tide information for Seaside Heights. This information is also pretty accurate for other Barnegat Peninsula beaches such as: Seaside Park, Seaside Heights, Ortley Beach, Lavallette, and Island Beach State Park. The timing of the tides at these other locations will at most be off by a few minutes.

      Date  Day   Time High/Low
.
10/1/2021 Fri 3:46 AM H
10/1/2021 Fri 9:53 AM L
10/1/2021 Fri 3:53 PM H
10/1/2021 Fri 10:48 PM L
10/2/2021 Sat 4:42 AM H
10/2/2021 Sat 10:47 AM L
10/2/2021 Sat 4:50 PM H
10/2/2021 Sat 11:33 PM L
10/3/2021 Sun 5:33 AM H
10/3/2021 Sun 11:38 AM L
10/3/2021 Sun 5:42 PM H
10/4/2021 Mon 12:16 AM L
10/4/2021 Mon 6:19 AM H
10/4/2021 Mon 12:26 PM L
10/4/2021 Mon 6:29 PM H
10/5/2021 Tue 12:58 AM L
10/5/2021 Tue 7:02 AM H
10/5/2021 Tue 1:15 PM L
10/5/2021 Tue 7:13 PM H
10/6/2021 Wed 1:41 AM L
10/6/2021 Wed 7:44 AM H
10/6/2021 Wed 2:04 PM L
10/6/2021 Wed 7:57 PM H
10/7/2021 Thu 2:23 AM L
10/7/2021 Thu 8:27 AM H
10/7/2021 Thu 2:52 PM L
10/7/2021 Thu 8:43 PM H
10/8/2021 Fri 3:06 AM L
10/8/2021 Fri 9:12 AM H
10/8/2021 Fri 3:41 PM L
10/8/2021 Fri 9:32 PM H
10/9/2021 Sat 3:50 AM L
10/9/2021 Sat 10:01 AM H
10/9/2021 Sat 4:31 PM L
10/9/2021 Sat 10:26 PM H
10/10/2021 Sun 4:36 AM L
10/10/2021 Sun 10:56 AM H
10/10/2021 Sun 5:25 PM L
10/10/2021 Sun 11:27 PM H
10/11/2021 Mon 5:27 AM L
10/11/2021 Mon 11:56 AM H
10/11/2021 Mon 6:25 PM L
10/12/2021 Tue 12:31 AM H
10/12/2021 Tue 6:29 AM L
10/12/2021 Tue 12:58 PM H
10/12/2021 Tue 7:35 PM L
10/13/2021 Wed 1:35 AM H
10/13/2021 Wed 7:45 AM L
10/13/2021 Wed 2:01 PM H
10/13/2021 Wed 8:47 PM L
10/14/2021 Thu 2:39 AM H
10/14/2021 Thu 9:01 AM L
10/14/2021 Thu 3:04 PM H
10/14/2021 Thu 9:51 PM L
10/15/2021 Fri 3:44 AM H
10/15/2021 Fri 10:07 AM L
10/15/2021 Fri 4:07 PM H
10/15/2021 Fri 10:45 PM L
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
10/16/2021 Sat 4:46 AM H
10/16/2021 Sat 11:03 AM L
10/16/2021 Sat 5:06 PM H
10/16/2021 Sat 11:33 PM L
10/17/2021 Sun 5:41 AM H
10/17/2021 Sun 11:54 AM L
10/17/2021 Sun 5:58 PM H
10/18/2021 Mon 12:17 AM L
10/18/2021 Mon 6:28 AM H
10/18/2021 Mon 12:41 PM L
10/18/2021 Mon 6:43 PM H
10/19/2021 Tue 12:57 AM L
10/19/2021 Tue 7:10 AM H
10/19/2021 Tue 1:26 PM L
10/19/2021 Tue 7:25 PM H
10/20/2021 Wed 1:36 AM L
10/20/2021 Wed 7:48 AM H
10/20/2021 Wed 2:08 PM L
10/20/2021 Wed 8:04 PM H
10/21/2021 Thu 2:13 AM L
10/21/2021 Thu 8:24 AM H
10/21/2021 Thu 2:49 PM L
10/21/2021 Thu 8:43 PM H
10/22/2021 Fri 2:48 AM L
10/22/2021 Fri 8:58 AM H
10/22/2021 Fri 3:28 PM L
10/22/2021 Fri 9:23 PM H
10/23/2021 Sat 3:22 AM L
10/23/2021 Sat 9:33 AM H
10/23/2021 Sat 4:06 PM L
10/23/2021 Sat 10:04 PM H
10/24/2021 Sun 3:55 AM L
10/24/2021 Sun 10:07 AM H
10/24/2021 Sun 4:44 PM L
10/24/2021 Sun 10:49 PM H
10/25/2021 Mon 4:28 AM L
10/25/2021 Mon 10:45 AM H
10/25/2021 Mon 5:23 PM L
10/25/2021 Mon 11:37 PM H
10/26/2021 Tue 5:03 AM L
10/26/2021 Tue 11:28 AM H
10/26/2021 Tue 6:08 PM L
10/27/2021 Wed 12:28 AM H
10/27/2021 Wed 5:45 AM L
10/27/2021 Wed 12:19 PM H
10/27/2021 Wed 7:07 PM L
10/28/2021 Thu 1:20 AM H
10/28/2021 Thu 6:44 AM L
10/28/2021 Thu 1:13 PM H
10/28/2021 Thu 8:15 PM L
10/29/2021 Fri 2:13 AM H
10/29/2021 Fri 8:06 AM L
10/29/2021 Fri 2:10 PM H
10/29/2021 Fri 9:16 PM L
10/30/2021 Sat 3:07 AM H
10/30/2021 Sat 9:18 AM L
10/30/2021 Sat 3:09 PM H
10/30/2021 Sat 10:07 PM L
10/31/2021 Sun 4:02 AM H
10/31/2021 Sun 10:17 AM L
10/31/2021 Sun 4:08 PM H
10/31/2021 Sun 10:53 PM L
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
11/1/2021 Mon 4:55 AM H
11/1/2021 Mon 11:10 AM L
11/1/2021 Mon 5:05 PM H
11/1/2021 Mon 11:38 PM L
11/2/2021 Tue 5:45 AM H
11/2/2021 Tue 12:01 PM L
11/2/2021 Tue 5:57 PM H
11/3/2021 Wed 12:22 AM L
11/3/2021 Wed 6:32 AM H
11/3/2021 Wed 12:53 PM L
11/3/2021 Wed 6:47 PM H
11/4/2021 Thu 1:07 AM L
11/4/2021 Thu 7:17 AM H
11/4/2021 Thu 1:44 PM L
11/4/2021 Thu 7:35 PM H
11/5/2021 Fri 1:54 AM L
11/5/2021 Fri 8:03 AM H
11/5/2021 Fri 2:35 PM L
11/5/2021 Fri 8:24 PM H
11/6/2021 Sat 2:41 AM L
11/6/2021 Sat 8:50 AM H
11/6/2021 Sat 3:26 PM L
11/6/2021 Sat 9:16 PM H
11/7/2021 Sun 2:30 AM L
11/7/2021 Sun 8:42 AM H
11/7/2021 Sun 3:18 PM L
11/7/2021 Sun 9:13 PM H
11/8/2021 Mon 3:20 AM L
11/8/2021 Mon 9:39 AM H
11/8/2021 Mon 4:12 PM L
11/8/2021 Mon 10:16 PM H
11/9/2021 Tue 4:15 AM L
11/9/2021 Tue 10:41 AM H
11/9/2021 Tue 5:10 PM L
11/9/2021 Tue 11:20 PM H
11/10/2021 Wed 5:17 AM L
11/10/2021 Wed 11:43 AM H
11/10/2021 Wed 6:15 PM L
11/11/2021 Thu 12:22 AM H
11/11/2021 Thu 6:29 AM L
11/11/2021 Thu 12:43 PM H
11/11/2021 Thu 7:23 PM L
11/12/2021 Fri 1:23 AM H
11/12/2021 Fri 7:43 AM L
11/12/2021 Fri 1:43 PM H
11/12/2021 Fri 8:25 PM L
11/13/2021 Sat 2:24 AM H
11/13/2021 Sat 8:48 AM L
11/13/2021 Sat 2:41 PM H
11/13/2021 Sat 9:17 PM L
11/14/2021 Sun 3:22 AM H
11/14/2021 Sun 9:44 AM L
11/14/2021 Sun 3:37 PM H
11/14/2021 Sun 10:03 PM L
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
11/15/2021 Mon 4:15 AM H
11/15/2021 Mon 10:33 AM L
11/15/2021 Mon 4:29 PM H
11/15/2021 Mon 10:44 PM L
11/16/2021 Tue 5:01 AM H
11/16/2021 Tue 11:19 AM L
11/16/2021 Tue 5:16 PM H
11/16/2021 Tue 11:23 PM L
11/17/2021 Wed 5:42 AM H
11/17/2021 Wed 12:03 PM L
11/17/2021 Wed 5:59 PM H
11/18/2021 Thu 12:02 AM L
11/18/2021 Thu 6:19 AM H
11/18/2021 Thu 12:45 PM L
11/18/2021 Thu 6:39 PM H
11/19/2021 Fri 12:40 AM L
11/19/2021 Fri 6:55 AM H
11/19/2021 Fri 1:26 PM L
11/19/2021 Fri 7:19 PM H
11/20/2021 Sat 1:17 AM L
11/20/2021 Sat 7:28 AM H
11/20/2021 Sat 2:05 PM L
11/20/2021 Sat 7:58 PM H
11/21/2021 Sun 1:54 AM L
11/21/2021 Sun 8:02 AM H
11/21/2021 Sun 2:44 PM L
11/21/2021 Sun 8:39 PM H
11/22/2021 Mon 2:29 AM L
11/22/2021 Mon 8:36 AM H
11/22/2021 Mon 3:21 PM L
11/22/2021 Mon 9:22 PM H
11/23/2021 Tue 3:05 AM L
11/23/2021 Tue 9:12 AM H
11/23/2021 Tue 3:59 PM L
11/23/2021 Tue 10:08 PM H
11/24/2021 Wed 3:41 AM L
11/24/2021 Wed 9:53 AM H
11/24/2021 Wed 4:39 PM L
11/24/2021 Wed 10:56 PM H
11/25/2021 Thu 4:21 AM L
11/25/2021 Thu 10:42 AM H
11/25/2021 Thu 5:26 PM L
11/25/2021 Thu 11:46 PM H
11/26/2021 Fri 5:12 AM L
11/26/2021 Fri 11:36 AM H
11/26/2021 Fri 6:24 PM L
11/27/2021 Sat 12:36 AM H
11/27/2021 Sat 6:22 AM L
11/27/2021 Sat 12:31 PM H
11/27/2021 Sat 7:26 PM L
11/28/2021 Sun 1:28 AM H
11/28/2021 Sun 7:40 AM L
11/28/2021 Sun 1:27 PM H
11/28/2021 Sun 8:22 PM L
11/29/2021 Mon 2:21 AM H
11/29/2021 Mon 8:46 AM L
11/29/2021 Mon 2:27 PM H
11/29/2021 Mon 9:13 PM L
11/30/2021 Tue 3:17 AM H
11/30/2021 Tue 9:44 AM L
11/30/2021 Tue 3:28 PM H
11/30/2021 Tue 10:01 PM L
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
12/1/2021 Wed 4:11 AM H
12/1/2021 Wed 10:38 AM L
12/1/2021 Wed 4:28 PM H
12/1/2021 Wed 10:49 PM L
12/2/2021 Thu 5:04 AM H
12/2/2021 Thu 11:32 AM L
12/2/2021 Thu 5:24 PM H
12/2/2021 Thu 11:39 PM L
12/3/2021 Fri 5:54 AM H
12/3/2021 Fri 12:26 PM L
12/3/2021 Fri 6:17 PM H
12/4/2021 Sat 12:30 AM L
12/4/2021 Sat 6:44 AM H
12/4/2021 Sat 1:20 PM L
12/4/2021 Sat 7:09 PM H
12/5/2021 Sun 1:23 AM L
12/5/2021 Sun 7:34 AM H
12/5/2021 Sun 2:12 PM L
12/5/2021 Sun 8:03 PM H
12/6/2021 Mon 2:15 AM L
12/6/2021 Mon 8:27 AM H
12/6/2021 Mon 3:04 PM L
12/6/2021 Mon 9:01 PM H
12/7/2021 Tue 3:07 AM L
12/7/2021 Tue 9:24 AM H
12/7/2021 Tue 3:56 PM L
12/7/2021 Tue 10:01 PM H
12/8/2021 Wed 4:02 AM L
12/8/2021 Wed 10:24 AM H
12/8/2021 Wed 4:50 PM L
12/8/2021 Wed 11:03 PM H
12/9/2021 Thu 5:00 AM L
12/9/2021 Thu 11:22 AM H
12/9/2021 Thu 5:48 PM L
12/10/2021 Fri 12:02 AM H
12/10/2021 Fri 6:05 AM L
12/10/2021 Fri 12:19 PM H
12/10/2021 Fri 6:49 PM L
12/11/2021 Sat 12:58 AM H
12/11/2021 Sat 7:15 AM L
12/11/2021 Sat 1:13 PM H
12/11/2021 Sat 7:48 PM L
12/12/2021 Sun 1:53 AM H
12/12/2021 Sun 8:21 AM L
12/12/2021 Sun 2:07 PM H
12/12/2021 Sun 8:40 PM L
12/13/2021 Mon 2:48 AM H
12/13/2021 Mon 9:18 AM L
12/13/2021 Mon 3:02 PM H
12/13/2021 Mon 9:26 PM L
12/14/2021 Tue 3:40 AM H
12/14/2021 Tue 10:08 AM L
12/14/2021 Tue 3:56 PM H
12/14/2021 Tue 10:09 PM L
12/15/2021 Wed 4:28 AM H
12/15/2021 Wed 10:54 AM L
12/15/2021 Wed 4:47 PM H
12/15/2021 Wed 10:49 PM L
.
Date  Day Time High/Low
.
12/16/2021 Thu 5:12 AM H
12/16/2021 Thu 11:38 AM L
12/16/2021 Thu 5:33 PM H
12/16/2021 Thu 11:30 PM L
12/17/2021 Fri 5:52 AM H
12/17/2021 Fri 12:21 PM L
12/17/2021 Fri 6:17 PM H
12/18/2021 Sat 12:11 AM L
12/18/2021 Sat 6:29 AM H
12/18/2021 Sat 1:03 PM L
12/18/2021 Sat 6:57 PM H
12/19/2021 Sun 12:51 AM L
12/19/2021 Sun 7:05 AM H
12/19/2021 Sun 1:44 PM L
12/19/2021 Sun 7:37 PM H
12/20/2021 Mon 1:31 AM L
12/20/2021 Mon 7:40 AM H
12/20/2021 Mon 2:23 PM L
12/20/2021 Mon 8:17 PM H
12/21/2021 Tue 2:10 AM L
12/21/2021 Tue 8:14 AM H
12/21/2021 Tue 3:01 PM L
12/21/2021 Tue 8:57 PM H
12/22/2021 Wed 2:48 AM L
12/22/2021 Wed 8:50 AM H
12/22/2021 Wed 3:37 PM L
12/22/2021 Wed 9:40 PM H
12/23/2021 Thu 3:25 AM L
12/23/2021 Thu 9:30 AM H
12/23/2021 Thu 4:14 PM L
12/23/2021 Thu 10:24 PM H
12/24/2021 Fri 4:03 AM L
12/24/2021 Fri 10:14 AM H
12/24/2021 Fri 4:52 PM L
12/24/2021 Fri 11:11 PM H
12/25/2021 Sat 4:49 AM L
12/25/2021 Sat 11:04 AM H
12/25/2021 Sat 5:38 PM L
12/25/2021 Sat 11:59 PM H
12/26/2021 Sun 5:49 AM L
12/26/2021 Sun 11:57 AM H
12/26/2021 Sun 6:33 PM L
12/27/2021 Mon 12:50 AM H
12/27/2021 Mon 7:03 AM L
12/27/2021 Mon 12:53 PM H
12/27/2021 Mon 7:34 PM L
12/28/2021 Tue 1:44 AM H
12/28/2021 Tue 8:16 AM L
12/28/2021 Tue 1:53 PM H
12/28/2021 Tue 8:33 PM L
12/29/2021 Wed 2:42 AM H
12/29/2021 Wed 9:20 AM L
12/29/2021 Wed 2:58 PM H
12/29/2021 Wed 9:29 PM L
12/30/2021 Thu 3:42 AM H
12/30/2021 Thu 10:19 AM L
12/30/2021 Thu 4:04 PM H
12/30/2021 Thu 10:24 PM L
12/31/2021 Fri 4:40 AM H
12/31/2021 Fri 11:15 AM L
12/31/2021 Fri 5:06 PM H
12/31/2021 Fri 11:18 PM L